Special Cruise Call: Cruise Points, Cabin Claims, and More!

Get On Board! 
Special Cruise Broadcast

Thursday, July 5, 2018
English: 7:00 PM
Spanish: 7:30 PM

with

John Winterholler, Max General Manager North America, Australasia

Join

John Winterholler 
as he reveals the latest and greatest news about Cruise To Convention. 
Get Ready!

Listen for important details on this first call after the Cruise promotion period ends.

Speaker:  John Winterholler, Your Max Cruise Captain  

English Call:  
Thursday, July 5 
7 pm MST, 9 pm EST


Spanish Call 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 
7:30 pm MST  
9:30 pm EST


How To Join The Calls: 
USA: 
(712) 432-9606


CANADA: 
(832) 225-5000


USA AND CANADA: 
Participant Code:  629495#


Prepare to CLAIM YOUR CONVENTION CABIN WITH YOUR CRUISE POINTS! 
First Come, First Serve!
Call in and catch the current news and excitement surrounding Max’s grandest event of the year!  

The entire staff at Max International is committed to supporting your efforts to get you and your team on this magnificent ship! Join this call and learn what to do to join this cruise!

Get On Board 
Be On This Call 
Let’s Cruise!

www.max.com/cruise

#WeAreMax

*To be eligible to participate, all points generated for this promotion must be from accounts registered in the following markets: Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Puerto Rico or the United States.