Ready: Cruise Call Tonight! Thursday, June 21

Get On Board!

Special Cruise Broadcast

Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:00 PM

with

John Winterholler,

Max General Manager North America, Australasia

Join John Winterholler as he reveals the latest and greatest news about Cruise To Convention.

English Call:  

Thursday, June 21, 2018

7 PM MST, 9 PM EST


Spanish Call:

 Thursday, June 21, 2018

7:30 PM MST, 9:30 PM EST


How To Join The Calls:

USA:

(712) 432-9606


CANADA:

(832) 225-5000


USA AND CANADA:

Participant Code:  629495#

 

Build your business and keep earning your promotion points. What a great way to expand your team, increase your earnings, and enjoy your life! Call in and catch the current news and excitement surrounding Max’s grandest event of the year!

 

The entire staff at Max International is committed to supporting your efforts to get you and your team on this magnificent ship! Join this call and learn what you can do to earn this cruise!

Get On Board

Be On This Call

Build Your Business

www.max.com/cruise

 

#WeAreMax

 

*To be eligible to participate, all points generated for this promotion must be from accounts registered in the following markets: Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Puerto Rico or the United States.

 

Share This Post: