Max UnDivided Experience Is ALMOST On. Feel It: The Power of UnDivided!

Exciting Reveals, Recognition, Awards, KeyNote Speaker, Top-Notch Training, Updates, Entertainment, Surprise Presentations, Corporate Updates

OCEANIA
FRIDAY, 23RD OCTOBER
7:00 PM
AEDT
(or UTC + 10)
Register Now:
AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, FIJI REGISTRATION LINK

Be A Part of The Final Show From Down Under
Let’s Give Our Oceania Market Our
UnDivided Attention and Support!*

Other Time Zones in NZ/AU Market*:
Auckland (New Zealand)
Friday, 23 October 2020 at 9:00:00 p.m. NZDT UTC+13 hours
Brisbane (Queensland)
Friday, 23 October 2020 at 6:00:00 p.m. AEST UTC+10 hours
Sydney (New South Wales) 
Friday, 23 October 2020 at 7:00:00 p.m. AEDT UTC+11 hours
Western Australia: 
Friday, 23 October 2020 at 4:45:00 p.m. ACWST UTC+8:45 hours
Suva (Fiji) 
Friday, 23 October 2020 at 8:00:00 p.m. FJT UTC+12 hours

Other Max Market Time Zones

Salt Lake City (USA – Utah)
Friday, 23 October 2020 at 2:00:00 a.m. MDT UTC-6 hours
Asia Region: 
Friday, 23 October 2020 at 4:00:00 p.m. PHST UTC+8 hours
Accra (Ghana)
Friday, 23 October 2020 at 8:00:00 a.m. GMT UTC
San Salvador (El Salvador)
Friday, 23 October 2020 at 2:00:00 a.m. CST UTC-6 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Friday, 23 October 2020 at 08:00:00

We are Max. We Are One. And We Are Undivided.

Share This Post: