Are You Ready? NORTH AMERICA & OCEANIA Thrive Convention this week!

U.S., Canada, Puerto Rico & Australia, New Zealand, Fiji

Max International 2021
Thrive Convention

COME THRIVE WITH MAX!

UNITED STATES, CANADA & PUERTO RICO
21st October 2021
Corporate, UT 7:00 PM MDT

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & FIJI
22nd October 2021
Sydney, AUS 12:00 PM AEDT
Suva, FJ 1:00 PM FJT
Auckland, NZ 2:00 PM NZDT

Connect, Collaborate, and Celebrate
Be Ready To Thrive!

  • Max Stories of Associates
  • Innovative Training
  • The Importance of Max Products
  • Herb Nagasawa Highlights
  • Leader Insights: How To Leverage Success
  • Past Events & More!

Use the following link to join on your regions date & time:
https://zoom.us/j/99553547715

Thrive in Health! Thrive In Business! Thrive in Life!

Plan now to Participate. Bring Your Friends. Invite Your Prospects.
Show Your Solidarity and Global Support

Be Ready to Thrive With Max!

max.com/thrive

Share This Post: